Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Clearwater Athletics Division is proud to offer beautiful locations for your next event. Our parks offer one-of-kind spectacular views and a variety of resources for games, clinics, practices, and tournaments. 

 We strive to provide knowledgeable, customer-focused service to help guide you through the planning process and make  your event memorable. 

Contact Us

Address: 800 Phillies Dr, Clearwater, FL 33755
Phone Number: 727-562-4802
Stay connected: Facebook

 

Kris Koch | Special Events & Athletics  Manager

Kris.Koch@myclearwater.com

 

Carla Scrivener, Athletics Coordinator 

Carla.Scrivener@myclearwater.com

 

Holden Hamm | Supervisor

Holden.Hamm@myclearwater.com

 

Michelle Leach | Supervisor

Michelle.Leach@myclearwater.com 

 

Emily Frazer | Youth Sports Specialist 

Emily.Frazer@myclearwater.com

 

Lonzo Saunders | Recreation Programmer  

Lonzo.Saunders@myclearwater.com