Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Clearwater Athletics Division is proud to offer beautiful locations for your next event. Our parks offer one-of-kind spectacular views and a variety of resources for games, clinics, practices, and tournaments. 

 We strive to provide knowledgeable, customer-focused service to help guide you through the planning process and make  your event memorable. 

Contact Us

Athletics@myclearwater.com.

Address:  1160 Seminole St Clearwater, FL 33755

Phone Number: 727-562-4700
Stay connected: Facebook

 

Kris Koch - Kris.Koch@myclearwater.com – Manager, Special Events & Athletics

Carla Scrivener - Carla.Scrivener@myclearwater.com – Athletics Coordinator

Antwain Hamm - Antwain.Hamm@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Event Operations

Holden Hamm - Holden.Hamm@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Athletic Operations

Michelle Leach - Michelle.Leach@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Athletic Planning & Permitting

Lelia Peterson - Lelia.Peterson@myclearwater.com – Supervisor, Event Planning & Permitting

Madai Favaro -Madai.Favaro@myclearwater.com – Specialist, Events & Athletics –Public Art

Jere Gunderman -Jere.Gunderman@myclearwater.com – Youth Sports Specialist

Yiannis Halvatzis - Yiannis.Halvatzis@myclearwater.com – Specialist, Events & Athletics

Lori Burdell - Lori.Burdell@myclearwater.com – Programmer, McMullen Tennis

Lonzo Saunders - Lonzo.Saunders@myclearwater.com – Programmer, Events & Athletics